View noiknows's Photos Ask noiknows a Question

Information

Name:
Nonoi
Relationship Status:
Single
Birthday:
June 8
Current City:
meh
Hometown:
MNL/BTNGS
Political Views:
meh
Religious Views:
meh
Website:
http://www.facebook.com/f.ckyeahknownoi

Following (Random 12)

Nonoi   (noiknows)   Follow me on Twitter.
NCEQ 2014 (at GT-Toyota Asian Center)

NCEQ 2014 (at GT-Toyota Asian Center)

5 days ago- Saturday September 13, 2014 at 8:06pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
Promdi. 🌴

Promdi. 🌴

1 week ago- Sunday September 7, 2014 at 5:06pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
Mag-aral ay ‘di biro. 📚 (at Lab 6-2 Roque Ruaño Bldg.)

Mag-aral ay ‘di biro. 📚 (at Lab 6-2 Roque Ruaño Bldg.)

2 weeks ago- Monday September 1, 2014 at 9:33pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
📖📚 (at Tea Rock, Banawe)

📖📚 (at Tea Rock, Banawe)

3 weeks ago- Friday August 22, 2014 at 5:59pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
🙊 #tbt  (at Canossa Academy)

🙊 #tbt (at Canossa Academy)

In this post: #tbt
4 weeks ago- Thursday August 21, 2014 at 8:07pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
4 weeks ago- Wednesday August 20, 2014 at 9:13pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
at UST Rosarium

at UST Rosarium

1 people liked this.
1 month ago- Monday August 18, 2014 at 9:16am · Like · View Post · High Quality
ESC Team Staff Building 😃 (at UST Thomas Aquinas Research Complex)

ESC Team Staff Building 😃 (at UST Thomas Aquinas Research Complex)

1 month ago- Sunday August 17, 2014 at 4:42pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
😰 (at Ust Health Service)

😰 (at Ust Health Service)

1 month ago- Thursday August 7, 2014 at 5:57pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
We’re on each other’s team. 💙 #throwback #chantal  (at JV’s Roofdeck)

We’re on each other’s team. 💙 #throwback #chantal (at JV’s Roofdeck)

In this post: #throwback #chantal
1 month ago- Thursday July 31, 2014 at 10:51pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
at UST Medicine Auditorium

at UST Medicine Auditorium

1 month ago- Wednesday July 23, 2014 at 8:22pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
💙🍩 (at UST Carpark)

💙🍩 (at UST Carpark)

1 month ago- Monday July 21, 2014 at 10:17pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
To the best and most handsome (Huy! 💁) broomie, happy birthday! 👌💙👆

To the best and most handsome (Huy! 💁) broomie, happy birthday! 👌💙👆

2 months ago- Monday July 14, 2014 at 8:43pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
Photoshoot today with @tropangesc ❤️😂 (at Red Images Inc.)

Photoshoot today with @tropangesc ❤️😂 (at Red Images Inc.)

2 months ago- Saturday July 12, 2014 at 8:52pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
🐯 (at Fr. Roque Ruano Building (UST Eng’g))

🐯 (at Fr. Roque Ruano Building (UST Eng’g))

2 months ago- Friday July 11, 2014 at 9:33pm · Like · View Post · High Quality
Page 1 of 730.